American Planning Association

North Carolina Chapter

Who We Are

APA-NC Officers

Ken Bowers
President
kenbowers@me.com

(P) 919-996-2633
(C) 919-412-3404

John Morck, AICP
Past President
jmorck@nc.rr.com

(P) 252-399-2227
(C) 919-271-2692

Ben Howell
President Elect
bhhowell@gmail.com

(P) 919-463-6927
(C) 919-608-3316

Cindy Camacho
Vice President for Chapter Development
cindy.camacho@aecom.com

(P) 919-256-6306

Hanna Cockburn
Vice President for Professional Development
jicockburn@ncdot.gov

(P) 919-707-2601
(C) 919-805-1275

Roger Bardsley
Chapter Treasurer

bardsley-brune@triad.rr.com
bards09@gmail.com

(C) 336-601-7811

Shelley DeHart
Chapter Secretary
sdehart@cityofbelmont.org

(P) 704-742-6050

 

Kyrsten French
Student Representative

kyrsten@live.unc.edu

Staff

Bonnie Estes
Chapter Administrator
estes.bonnie@gmail.com

(P) 919-851-6623
(C) 919-608-2004

Randolph Cloud
Lobbyist
randolph@recanc.com

Kara Louise
Conference Planner
kara@louiseprod.com

(P) 919.621.0939

Executive Committee

Scott Shuford
Awards
sshuford@ci.fay.nc.us

(P) 910-433-1311
(C) 828-450-0388

Paul Black
Communications & Public Affairs
paul_e_black@hotmail.com

Ashley Clark
Education and Outreach
anwilliam@gmail.com

Amy Nelson
Legislative
anelson1213@gmail.com

Cherie Jzar, AICP
Membership and Diversity
jzarc@concordnc.gov

Joe Heard, AICP
Chapter Regional Sections
jheard@townofduck.com

Nate Baker
Young Planners
nbaker@clarionassociates.com

X